Alexander City Hall

MAYOR Crystal Herrmann

Need to contact us?

Phone (501) 455-2585 FAX (501) 455-

15605 Alexander Rd./ P.O. Box 610 Alexander, AR 72002

Mayor Crystal Herrmann

mayor@cityofalexander.org

(501) 455-2585

Police Chief Robert Burnett

robert.burnett@cityofalexander.org

(501) 455-2585

City Attorney Chris Madison

chris.madison@cityofalexander.org

501-455-2585

Office Manager/HR Director

Jennifer Hill

jennifer.hill@cityofalexander.org

501-455-2585

Administrative Assistant

Carla Otey

carla.otey@cityofalexander.org

(501) 455-2585

District Court Clerk

Janet Guess

janet.guess@cityofalexander.org

(501) 455-2585